Independent Subaru Service

Welcome to A&A, The Shop, your dealership alternative for auto maintenance, diagnsotic, and repair solutions.

Customer Testimonials

A&A The Shop IconA&A The Shop

4.8 387 reviews

  • Avatar Nate Laabs ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I was glad to see A & A now offering Toyota service. I brought in my Scion for an oil change and inspection after it’d sat out of commission for about fifteen months. I made an appointment request online and had the vehicle in the shop the next day. The car needs work, no doubt, and they gave me a prioritized list of fixes to help me figure out a starting point. The name of the person who inspected the car was also on the report. I appreciated that. The other customers being helped all seemed familiar with the business and happy with the work, as well. I felt like I was treated with respect and dealt with honestly and I will continue to take my car to A & A to get the fixes they recommended.
  • Avatar barbarareilly131 ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I made an appointment to have the oil changed in out 2017 Forester. A & A sent a reminder message to me the day prior to the appointment. I arrived at the Shop early and A & A was observing safe health measures for Corvid-19. I was really really pleased about that!!! A & A had checked the car over completely and the car had been disinfected!!! I highly recommend The Shop for Subaru owners and would not take my car anywhere else. The Shop is technically expert and honest. They have been my mechanic for over 25 years on three Subaru's. I could go other places, but I don't. Also, I won't! I trust A & A.
  • Avatar Mike Helton ★★★★★ a month ago
    A&A The Shop offers convenient seasonal tire changeover as well as oil changes and minor/major automotive repairs. I find their pricing competitive and their vehicle inspections are both thorough and credible. You may not like the diagnosed repairs but it’s better to know and discuss vehicle deficiencies ahead of breaking down on the road. A&A are straight shooters and I like that. Professional service and good quality at a reasonable price.
  • Avatar Laurie Wright ★★★★★ in the last week
    Really like the shop. Friendly & efficient. Did a good job.
  • Avatar Ben Neff ★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dexter and all the staff at A & A have been professional and courteous to me and my wife. They are not always the cheapest option, but the stand behind their work, made the process smooth for me, and in my experience will make sure that your car is in good working order in the long term.
  • Avatar Andrea Evans ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    A&A The Shop is ALWAYS the fastest, most professional, and trustworthy when it comes to maintaining and repairing my AK Subaru!
    Thanks A&A The Shop for keeping my car safe and dependable for all my Alaska adventures!
  • Avatar Rita Eagle ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My Subaru Forrester is 20 years old and AA has been taking care of it since the beginning. Never feels over-priced and they do such a good job of maintenance and catching things before they are a problem, I’ve only had 2-3 actual repairs in all the years. Very good at communicating and always treat me with respect. I trust them completely. Great business!!!
  • Avatar Lisa Taylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    As usual, the technicians described the work completed on my vehicle clearly and completely. They continually demonstrate the utmost professionalism! I also greatly appreciated the shuttle service. Aaron (sp?) the driver is knowledgeable and so kind!
    Service was completed in a timely manner as well.
    Thanks so much!
  • Avatar william nelson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    A&A The Shop has taken care of my 2004 WRX since warranty wore off long ago. Always professional, and always happy with their work.

Our Reviews on Google - Leave Your Review on Google

Buy 3 Get 4th Free Oil Punch Cards36 Months or 36K mile Parts & Labor Warranty Image

A&A, The Shop is an independently owned and operated facility and is not affiliated with Subaru of America, Inc. or Fuji Heavy Industries, Ltd.

Copyright © 2020 A&A, The Shop
Designed By: Motorhead Marketing® All rights reserved.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram